Shop
Customer Reviews
Smith's Flowers
Local Woodstock, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great online selection and easy to use website
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent as always
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our Aunt was very pleased with the arrangement provided and service was prompt. Thank you.
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Really appreciated getting an e-mail to tell me when my flowers had been delivered. Price was reasonable and the arrangement looked very nice.
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered junk basket for granddaughter. Delivered on time but in a cardboard box. Very disappointing $100. spent. I've done better myself.
Denal's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2018, 12:36 pm

Thank you so much letting us know about this order. We could not fill this order as delivery was not in our area, so the order was sent to a florist in Hamilton. I will definitely be contacting the filling florist to express our disappointment. It is one of my favorite orders to fill, and I don't understand how anyone can mess up a chocolate and goodie basket. I am so terribly sorry and will let you know of the outcome. Sincerely, Denal
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful! Delivered on thanksgiving and we were so grateful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

My grandmother was very happy with her flowers.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Website was eqsybtonbrowse and chooose what id like to purchase
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

We sent the fruit and chocolate to our neighbours. It was for Thanksgiving and one of neighbours is ill. They were delighted with the basket. They said they loved fruit and were going to share it with their company the next day!
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with Smiths Flower service. The flowers looked beautiful & my mom really loved them! Good prices, great delivery time & awesome customer service.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I would like to say, the flowers the person received were perfect. the only thing, the arrangement we ordered in the picture it showed an orange like vase and she received a clear glass vase. other than that it was great. thank you
Denal's Reply:
Date: Sep 14, 2018, 4:23 pm

Hi Kathlene, So glad you liked the flowers. I do apologize about not having the orange vase. We had just run out of them a few days before and our shipment doesn't come in until Monday. Thank you for choosing Smith's Flowers. Have a wonderful day!
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

An amazing experience! The flowers exceeded my expectations and the attention to detail in delivering to the hospital was outstanding. :D I would give 10 stars if it was an option! :)
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The site was easy to navigate and clear. As an online experience, it was very positive.
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The website was easy to navigate and of course the experience all togehter was fantastic. Smith Flowers always does an amazing job anytime I’ve used them. Would be do recommend to all of my friends.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a flower arrangement for my mom after her surgery to be delivered to the hospital. They tracked when she would be in her room and delivered shortly after. The arrangement is beautiful and perfectly matches the picture!!! :D I will order from Smith's anytime I need flowers in the Woodstock area. :)
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I've continually had outstanding service! The arrangements are beautiful and they provide exceptionally quick service!
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great experience! Customer service is great, delivery service was fast, and most important, my client loved the flowers!
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I can’t say enough good things about Smiths Flowers. They are always going to be my go-to for flowers in Woodstock. They deliver and the arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Convenient and easy service and excellent quality products ordered. Thank you
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great as always
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service! Went above and beyond when my Mom went on a trip the day the flowers were set to be delivered. She loved them thank you.
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom was very happy with her bouquet. Easy ordering and great delivery service.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The peace lily was beautiful. Thank you for delivering it on time. I will happily order from you again.
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are fresh and gorgeous !
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I placed an order for my girlfriend just to surprise her and cheer her up. The flowers were beautiful and delivered quickly. Thank you.
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My flowers are beautiful. The staff I talked to were very friendly.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The website is very easy to use, the choice of arrangements is excellent and any orders I place are always delivered on time.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I placed an order for my mom for Mother's Day and was first impressed by the choices. Once i picked the arrangement i wanted checkout was quick easy and secure. The flowers were delivered when i had picked and my mom loved them! She sent me pictures and they were truly beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrived as scheduled. Bouquet was very nice though smaller than I anticipated
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pretty arrangement, with lots of flowers. There were several mini pink carnations which if they opened, were a dirty, dusky pink. Most of the mini carnations did not open, just shrivelled. Good delivery, good instructions for care of the flowers.
Denal's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2018, 4:57 pm

Hello, so glad you liked the flower arrangement. It is sad that some mini carnations don't open, we aren't too sure why some open and some just don't want to show their pretty colours. Larger carns always want us to see their petals. :) Have a wonderful day.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely gorgeous, today being a week after receiving are still beautiful. Couldn't ask for anything more beautiful.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

A stunning low-height arrangement of fresh flowers; the rich combination of colours is beautiful!
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased. Thank you
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy and the flowers where delivered on the day as arranged.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Prompt courteous service. Good product.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

It is very easy to order the flowers on-line. The images of the flower arrangements are very helpful. I order flowers regularly for my Mother and they are always delivered on time. I don't see the flowers as they are sent to my Mother who lives in Ontario and I am in BC, so I can't really comment on their appearance.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your website was easy to use to place my order and the flowers were delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement true to the photo on your website as well! Greatly appreciated!
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Person that received the flowers were very pleased with them and liked the arrangement.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic! Very happy with flowers and service
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered online; it was quick, easy and convenient. The flowers looked just like the picture, so beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are very lovely-Still look very nice
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Woodstock, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Smith's Flowers
583 Dundas St
Woodstock, ON. N4S 1C9
Local: (519) 539-6131

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase