0
583 Dundas St Woodstock, ON N4S 1C9
LOCAL: (519) 539-6131
Shop
Customer Reviews
Smith's Flowers
Local Woodstock, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (107 reviews)
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement we received was beautiful! It arrived fresh and ready for display! The colours were vibrant and well put together. Thank you for taking such care in creating it.
Date: Nov 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers at noon and a beautiful arrangement was delivered mid afternoon. Fast service. Beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quick & Easy. Very satisfied with the arrangement too!!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

MIL was very happy with it!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful arrangement with perfect delivery. Thanks so much!
Date: Oct 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

A great florist with excellent customer service! The staff are so friendly and very accommodating! Their floral designer is very talented! Our daughter got married outside Woodstock. We live 4 hours away, so we ordered the wedding flowers from our local florist and had them shipped to Woodstock. Unfortunately, when the flowers arrived, we were short 1 bouquet and 1 boutonniere. Thank you Smith Flowers for quickly and promptly providing us with a bouquet that matched the others perfectly! Smith Flowers A+++.
Denal's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2019, 11:21 am

So glad we could help!
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Went above and beyond to make sure my gift was delivered.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

2nd time I have ordered and again, very pleased and so was the recipient!! Great service! Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I picked online matched was was delivered exactly!! Right down to the special vase. It’s very nice when there are not a lot of substitutes.
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Seems to defeat the element of surprise to call ahead and schedule the delivery of flowers.
Denal's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2019, 4:54 pm

I am sorry hear that you were disappointed that we called ahead to arrange delivery for your order. Unfortunately that is our policy unless stated otherwise by the customer. If we had known it was a surprise and that you did not want us to call, we would not have called. But to keep our deliver costs down we call ahead so that we are not making several trips to try and reach the recipient. I hope that you weren't too disappointed and that the recipient enjoyed her flowers. If you would like to discuss further please feel free to call us. (We do not call: Hospitals, workplace or old age homes)
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Called 1 day before for a special birthday, and the flowers and balloon were perfect. Only 4 stars because the delivery was 30 minutes after I requested, but no big deal! Recommend Smith's Flowers!
Date: Jul 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent. Ordered from Smith’s online in the late morning, exact replica delivered to Fredericton in on. Reached granddaughter for her graduation!
Date: Jul 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered birthday flowers and the flowers and the efficient delivery service were absolutely perfect. Would 100% use them again! Thank you!
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered two junk food baskets and stuffed animals for my niece and nephew. Service was prompt and the baskets were awesome and so were the stuffed animals. They were ecstatic! Thank you!
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased, prompt service!
Date: Jun 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

A beautiful arrangement. Fast and easy service. Love that I got a confirmation email after arrangement was delivered. Nice touch. Thanks again for the great service!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were great!! I was in a rush and missed a number on my card they called me to make sure it could still get fulfilled in time for mother's Day thank you!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely arrangement great service
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy it was a late in the day order, for delivery same day was very prompt,beautiful too thank you.
Date: Apr 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful service. First time ordering flowers online. They followed up and the delivery was perfect
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Survey has NO province listed. However service was excellent.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement was stunning with a lovely selection of flowers. They looked very fresh and are lasting well. The service and delivery was excellent.
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great flowers and service!
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were beautiful and very quick service delivery! Much appreciated :)
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: QC

I was very pleased with the flower arrangement and delivery was made promptly in the morning so that the recipient could enjoy the beautiful flowers all day. It's now easy choosing a flower shop when you are placing an order from another province but we are so happy with our choice. The flowers brought joy to everyone.
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend loved the flowers and sent me photos. They looked beautiful!
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to follow website, prompt service and a happy recipient of the flowers!
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome experience....Always!
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The were beautiful!
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent products and great service. I send flowers to my Mother in a regular basis - she lives in a long term care facility and your beautiful and generous amount of flowers brightens who day.
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the efficient service! And the recipient loved the beautiful arrangement. She sent me pics and I was very impressed! Appreciate your professional expertise!
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service love the website easy to order from flowers arrived on time and looked great
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the service, and considering the day , will order again
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great flowers and delivery
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

As usual my flowers were delivered on time and fresh. I always buy my flowers from Smith's for this reason and will continue to do so.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Website was easy to use. Quick and clean ordering process with good options. Flowers were delivered right on time.
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic service, beautiful bouquet. They managed to have flowers delivered during an snow/ice storm. Very highly recommend this shop.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Exactly as ordered
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Exactly as ordered and in a very timely manner... highly recommend
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement and on time delivery!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NB

We have always had a wonderful experience with Smith's Flowers. Beautiful arrangements and timely delivery. We will continue to order from them.
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very beautiful arrangement.... care instructions for the plant would be good to have though as I have a black thumb...
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Placed order in Scotland for delivery in Canada. Delivered on time and sister very happy with flowers received.
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy. Was delivered in a timely fashion and the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Timely, courteous My Mother LOVED her arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Speedy service, delightful flowers, delicious chocolates. Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Was super easy to order and pay. Was able to pick delivery date and received a confirmation email that my order was delivered. Would recommend this company to anyone!
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very quick delivery
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The web page is easy to use. I had my 14 year old daughter do the ordering for me because I had to go and she had no problems. The flowers were on time and they looked better then the picture. My sister who I sent them too loved them. I would use Smiths Flowers again for sure. I have use them twice and the flowers are on time and beautiful.
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service! I like the fact that the flowers were delivered in time and that i was notified when they were delivered.
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend sent me a photo, they were just perfect. Well done Thanks again.
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great client service responds quickly when you have a question or any concerns! fast shipping great quality for price! thank you :)
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent as always
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great online selection and easy to use website
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our Aunt was very pleased with the arrangement provided and service was prompt. Thank you.
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Really appreciated getting an e-mail to tell me when my flowers had been delivered. Price was reasonable and the arrangement looked very nice.
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered junk basket for granddaughter. Delivered on time but in a cardboard box. Very disappointing $100. spent. I've done better myself.
Denal's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2018, 12:36 pm

Thank you so much letting us know about this order. We could not fill this order as delivery was not in our area, so the order was sent to a florist in Hamilton. I will definitely be contacting the filling florist to express our disappointment. It is one of my favorite orders to fill, and I don't understand how anyone can mess up a chocolate and goodie basket. I am so terribly sorry and will let you know of the outcome. Sincerely, Denal
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful! Delivered on thanksgiving and we were so grateful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

My grandmother was very happy with her flowers.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Website was eqsybtonbrowse and chooose what id like to purchase
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

We sent the fruit and chocolate to our neighbours. It was for Thanksgiving and one of neighbours is ill. They were delighted with the basket. They said they loved fruit and were going to share it with their company the next day!
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with Smiths Flower service. The flowers looked beautiful & my mom really loved them! Good prices, great delivery time & awesome customer service.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I would like to say, the flowers the person received were perfect. the only thing, the arrangement we ordered in the picture it showed an orange like vase and she received a clear glass vase. other than that it was great. thank you
Denal's Reply:
Date: Sep 14, 2018, 4:23 pm

Hi Kathlene, So glad you liked the flowers. I do apologize about not having the orange vase. We had just run out of them a few days before and our shipment doesn't come in until Monday. Thank you for choosing Smith's Flowers. Have a wonderful day!
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

An amazing experience! The flowers exceeded my expectations and the attention to detail in delivering to the hospital was outstanding. :D I would give 10 stars if it was an option! :)
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The site was easy to navigate and clear. As an online experience, it was very positive.
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The website was easy to navigate and of course the experience all togehter was fantastic. Smith Flowers always does an amazing job anytime I’ve used them. Would be do recommend to all of my friends.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a flower arrangement for my mom after her surgery to be delivered to the hospital. They tracked when she would be in her room and delivered shortly after. The arrangement is beautiful and perfectly matches the picture!!! :D I will order from Smith's anytime I need flowers in the Woodstock area. :)
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I've continually had outstanding service! The arrangements are beautiful and they provide exceptionally quick service!
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great experience! Customer service is great, delivery service was fast, and most important, my client loved the flowers!
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I can’t say enough good things about Smiths Flowers. They are always going to be my go-to for flowers in Woodstock. They deliver and the arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Convenient and easy service and excellent quality products ordered. Thank you
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great as always
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service! Went above and beyond when my Mom went on a trip the day the flowers were set to be delivered. She loved them thank you.
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom was very happy with her bouquet. Easy ordering and great delivery service.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The peace lily was beautiful. Thank you for delivering it on time. I will happily order from you again.
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are fresh and gorgeous !
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I placed an order for my girlfriend just to surprise her and cheer her up. The flowers were beautiful and delivered quickly. Thank you.
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My flowers are beautiful. The staff I talked to were very friendly.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The website is very easy to use, the choice of arrangements is excellent and any orders I place are always delivered on time.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I placed an order for my mom for Mother's Day and was first impressed by the choices. Once i picked the arrangement i wanted checkout was quick easy and secure. The flowers were delivered when i had picked and my mom loved them! She sent me pictures and they were truly beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrived as scheduled. Bouquet was very nice though smaller than I anticipated
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pretty arrangement, with lots of flowers. There were several mini pink carnations which if they opened, were a dirty, dusky pink. Most of the mini carnations did not open, just shrivelled. Good delivery, good instructions for care of the flowers.
Denal's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2018, 4:57 pm

Hello, so glad you liked the flower arrangement. It is sad that some mini carnations don't open, we aren't too sure why some open and some just don't want to show their pretty colours. Larger carns always want us to see their petals. :) Have a wonderful day.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely gorgeous, today being a week after receiving are still beautiful. Couldn't ask for anything more beautiful.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

A stunning low-height arrangement of fresh flowers; the rich combination of colours is beautiful!
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased. Thank you
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy and the flowers where delivered on the day as arranged.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Prompt courteous service. Good product.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with the flowers and delivery. The only mix up was that the recipient name was misspelled on the card. I had requested 'Kassy' but it was spelt 'Kessy' on the card. Not a big deal, and we both had a laugh about it, just figured I would make note of it.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

It is very easy to order the flowers on-line. The images of the flower arrangements are very helpful. I order flowers regularly for my Mother and they are always delivered on time. I don't see the flowers as they are sent to my Mother who lives in Ontario and I am in BC, so I can't really comment on their appearance.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your website was easy to use to place my order and the flowers were delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement true to the photo on your website as well! Greatly appreciated!
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Person that received the flowers were very pleased with them and liked the arrangement.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic! Very happy with flowers and service
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered online; it was quick, easy and convenient. The flowers looked just like the picture, so beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are very lovely-Still look very nice
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Woodstock, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Smith's Flowers
583 Dundas St
Woodstock, ON. N4S 1C9
Local: (519) 539-6131

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web21